Showing 41 to 60 of 87 auctions
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 12/4/2016
Auction Notice: On View Friday 2nd Dec 11am - 3pm Sat 3rd Dec 1pm - 4pm Sun 4th Dec 10am - 11.45am at 308 Sydney Rd Balgowlah All Items must be paid for by Tuesday Dec 6th 3pm
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 11/13/2016
Auction Notice: On View Friday 11th Nov 12 Noon - 3pm Sat 12th Nov 1pm - 4pm Sun 10am - 11.45am 308 Sydney Rd Balgowlah All Items to be picked up by Tuesday 15th 3pm
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 10/9/2016
Auction Notice: All ittems must be picked up by Tuesday 11th October 3PM On View 308 Sydney Rd Balgowlah Fri 7th 11am-3pm Sat 8th 1-4pm Sun 9th 10am - 11.45am
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 8/28/2016
Auction Notice: View 308 Sydney Rd Balgowlah Fri 26th Aug12- 4pm Sat 27th Aug 1 - 4pm Sunday 28th August from 10am - 11.45am Auction Starts 12 Noon All items must be picked up and paid for by Tuesday 30th August
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 7/24/2016
Auction Notice: 308 Sydney Rd, Balgowlah View Fri 22 July 12-4 Sat 23 July 12-4 Sun 24th July from 10 - 11.45am All lots must be picked up by 3pm Tuesday 26th July
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 6/12/2016
Auction Notice: On View 308 Sydney Rd, Balgowlah Fri 11-4pm Sat 1-4pm Sun 10am -11.45am We will be open Monday 13th 10 - 4pm for pick up Tues 14th 10 -3pm
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 5/1/2016
Auction Notice: On view Saturday 30th April 1pm - 4pm Sunday 1st May 10 - 11.45am 308 Sydney Road, Balgowlah All lots to be picked up by Tuesday 3rd April 3pm
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 4/3/2016
Auction Notice: Onsite house address 86 Springdale Road, Killara All items must be picked up by 12 Noon Tuesday 4th April
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 2/7/2016
Auction Notice: Sunday 7th Feburary 12 noon start View Saturday 6th Feburary 1 - 4pm and Sunday 7th Feb 10 am - 11.45am On site 308 Sydney Rd, Balgowlah (Free parking Stocklands) All lots must be picked up by 3pm Tuesday 9th February
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 11/22/2015
Auction Notice: To be held at our new auction gallery View Sat 21st 1pm - 4pm Sun 22nd 10-12 308 Sydney Road, Balgowlah (next to Pizza Hut) Three hours free parking Stocklands Condamine St (around corner)
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 8/23/2015
Auction Notice: On Site Willoughby House Contents (Address announced next week) All items must be picked up by 3pm Monday 24th August
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 7/12/2015
Auction Notice: Please note all items must be picked up by Monday 4pm As this is a pop up auction we need to have all items removed Auction address is 354 Eastern Valley Way Chatswood
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 6/7/2015
Auction Notice: On site 135 Sailors Bay Rd, Northbridge Sunday 7th June at 12 Noon View Sat 6th June 12-4pm Sun 7th June 10am-11.45am All items must be picked up by 4pm Monday 8th June please
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 3/29/2015
Auction Notice: On view Sat 12 -4pm Sunday 10am - 11.45am All items to be removed by 4pm Monday 30th March View 31/337 New South Head Rd, Double Bay (park Woolworths car park)
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 3/1/2015
Auction Notice: On site 135 Sailors Bay Rd, Northbridge next to the gym All items must be picked up by Monday 2md March 4pm On View Sat 28th Feb 12 - 4pm Sun 1st March 10am - 11.45am
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 1/11/2015
Auction Notice: More photos tomorrow! This auction held on site 11 Ruby Street Mosman All items to be picked up by 4pm Monday 12th January please!
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 11/23/2014
Auction Notice: Auction onsite 14 Banool Ave, St Ives all lots must be picked up by 4pm Monday 24th November please, we will have a carrier available A few more photos & lots tomorrow Tuesday!
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 10/12/2014
Auction Notice: Auction to be held on site 8 RANFURLEY ROAD, BELLEVUE HILL Sunday 12th October at 12 Noon View: Sat 11th October 12 - 4pm Sun 12th October 10am - 11.45am All items must be picked up by 4pm Monday 13th October please Live bidding available visit Invaluable Live to register
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 9/14/2014
Auction Notice: Auction On Site 6 Stanley Close (off Stanley Street) St.Ives On View: Saturday 13th September 12 - 4pm Sunday 14th Sept 10am - 11.45am All lots must be picked up by 3pm Monday 15th September please
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 9/7/2014
Auction Notice: Please note there is no Friday view View Sat 6th 12 - 4pm Sunday 7th 10am - 11.45 354 Eastern Valley Way Chatswood All lots MUST be picked up by Monday 8th September by 4pm
Location